Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2070928914 A Single Man in Cranfield, East of England 33 / CEO and Co-founder of a start-up/ researcher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Cranfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Buddhist

Cranfield, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Cranfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Technology, Science and Physics are three of my main passions. I love long walks and great books.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Going for a walk, Cooking, Food, Watching Documentaries or films

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and fun, with a great sense of humour that can see the funny side of bad situations. Positive person with a " can do" attitude that would care and be a great friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

Makes friends easily.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently on Terry Pratchett binge. Currently reading Equal Rights.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents and Brother
  2. My Education and success
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am Unorthodox and go on a tangent sometimes. If I find something interesting I like to investigate to know what its about. I believe doing something great, cool, and makes me feel happy is better than doing something popular.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

discworld, the catcher in the rye, outliers

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Metal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction