Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2073371021 A Single Woman in Stoke Row, South East England 49 / TECHNICIAN IN THE EDUCATION SECTOR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Stoke Row
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stoke Row, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stoke Row, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to live like to the full having the best of both worlds with work and outside work. I really enjoy travelling both abroad and in this country experiencing new places and what they have to offer . I have started going to the gym to prep. for a skiing holiday as well as health - to keep me mobile!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy horse riding, going to the theatre,listening to music and watching T.V plus studying either work related or with OU. I occasionally go shopping but do not find this like some people - enjoyable therapy!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty , integrity and loyalty , who is kind and caring enjoying doing pleasant things for somebody they care about - some one that I can say is my best friend in the hope of being a soul mate to spend the rest of my life with through the good as well as in the tough times.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quite a shy person and can take a little time to relax while getting to know someone. I find meeting lots of new people rather daunting so can appear a little too buisness like at first. I am more at ease on a one to one basis or with small groups.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have spent quite a lot of time studying with the OU and attending other courses connected with work so most of my reading has been text books as I have not had much free time. I hope that when i have a break i may be able to read for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a full time job which is relatively secure
  2. having caring parents and friends/collegues
  3. good health (so far!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would see that I am shy and quiet and wish that they would try and be more encouraging so that I can try to join in given time I can relax and join in the fun. .

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

wycliff,midsomer murders,poirot, geographical/educational wildlife show, strictly come dancing (in moderation)n