Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #207883020 A Single Man in Steeple, East of England 47 / Event Coordinator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Steeple
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: hall mead school
  • Religion: Christian

Steeple, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Steeple, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorbiking

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my Motorcycle/Eat out/Theatre

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a home loving girl, who wants to settle down, and who doesn't mind that I work most weekends. Who enjoys eating out and going to the Theatre. Or just a snuggle up and a good film.x

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I'm Bald!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Sister
  3. My Uncle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

No

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tim allen, indiana jones, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy