Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #208263419 A Single Woman in Bransby, East Midlands 31 / Executive secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Bransby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of hull

Bransby, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bransby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of hull. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and the countryside amongst other things. I have a dog and and a horse and am very fortunate to work in animal welfare. I like nice cars and would love a BMW X5. I enjoy debate especially on subjects such as history and science. I am a little competitive but love a good quiz night with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my dog and love taking her out and about. Socialising with my small group of great friends, either to the local pub for a pool tournament, at each other's houses or days out to places such as the beach, Santa Pod or wildlife centres. Currently trying to convince them to take the dogs on a surfing trip to Cornwall! I enjoy going to see the drag racing or maybe said shows at Santa Pod raceway!

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes-always!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't actually remember. Loved books growing up but don't have much time for it these days!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The career opportunities I have had
  2. The group of amazing people I have round me that make me laugh and feel supported every day
  3. My amazing dog!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How selfless I am and that I always put 100 percent into everything.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Originally fromYorkshire, I am a Down to earth lass who knows how to have a laugh. I have a dry sense of humour at times. Things I love are writing, my pets, nature, achieving my goals and enjoying architecture, wildlife and animals and watching eventing (Horses). I have a fantastic job working for an animal charity and I am at a stage in my life where I am now looking for a future involving a family. I can be quite silly and like to laugh (including at myself) I am laid-back, loyal and try to enjoy life rather than regret.

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the walking dead, the walking dead