Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2087598122 A Single Man in Langbank, Renfrewshire 51 / IT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Renfrewshire
  • City: Langbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Langbank, Renfrewshire Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Langbank, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy the outdoors - Ideal day half day walk then coffee and a . Also have a keen interest in personal development/growth - done training in "alternative" stuff. Interested in the bigger questions but ultimately get a kick out of helping others. Enjoy ski-ing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Often spend time in the garden. After work -often found watching the discovery channel in the evening. At weekends like to get one day out -walking 2-3 hours. More a coffee shop than a pub/club person. Started guitar again (novice). Reading and learning. Tend to spend my time in a quiet way. Not a clubber at all but really like dancing. I am really in my element when out walking in the Snow! or on annual ski trip in europe. Very much grown to appreciatate the simple things!

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is straightforward and honest about who they are. Someone who lives and operates with Integrity. Who can laugh at themself and see humour in most situations. Someone who has learned to appreciate the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

People often open up to me. Normally introduce a sense of calm to situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of the books that stood out for me in recent years was "who moved my cheese" . A great, very simple little book drawing parallels with mice and finding cheese. It makes you realise that we often go down the same "alley ways" even when your "cheese" may have moved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Discovering the journey of self development and growth and being able to help others on theirs
  2. Blessed with good health, supportive family and fortunate enough to now live in a relatively quiet very friendly rural area with water and walks nearby
  3. Great people round about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a fun side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am entering this process for the first time and see what happens.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

various, languge of letting go, language of letting go

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, star wars, four weddings

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

michael mcintyre, discovery, michael mcintyre