Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #208840319 A Single Woman in Claverley, West Midlands 55 / Primary School Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Claverley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Claverley, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claverley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending my time well, doing things I enjoy and seeing as much of the world as possible. I like meeting new people, and love spending time with friends and family. I still feel young in my head, and want to continue feeling open to new things as long as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the cinema and theatre, eating out and socialising with friends. Although I don't play regular sport anymore, I enjoy watching. I love football, and I'm a season ticket holder for a Premiership club. I also love the countryside and coast, and enjoy walking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child
  2. My family (although it's getting smaller!)
  3. The friends new and old that I've picked up along my journey.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal