Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2095104520 A Single Man in Walls, Shetland Islands 36 / shift electrical technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Shetland Islands
  • City: Walls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Walls, Shetland Islands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walls, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping fit.Living on an Island I am used to and enjoy travelling, usually go abroad once a year, so far have visited Norway, Germany, Spain, Portugal, the US, Canada and Australia.Socialising with my friends and relatives.Music concerts and festivals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socialising with friends.Keeping fit, running on my treadmill in the winter and going out for long walks in the summer.Home DIY.Building projects in the shed.TV and films.Computing and internet.I live way up in Shetland but I enjoy regularly travelling to the mainland to visit friends and family for long weekends, usually in Aberdeen every other week.Recently visited Oslo, beautiful city!

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine, caring and loyal, someone I can have a laugh with!

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure, let me know when we meet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read history and information books rather than fiction. Recently I read Empire by Jeremy Paxman, pretty interesting stuff.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends and family
  3. my house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People sometimes don't notice my good nature right away as I sometimes appear quiet.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people and getting to know you better, if you want to know more send me a message, i'm waiting!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, the hangover, the last samauri

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

blackadder, dogfights, simpsons