Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2095311615 A Single Woman in Red Lake, West Midlands 52 / Healthcare Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Red Lake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Red Lake, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Red Lake, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the countryside and the beauty of the most simple things. My family is of the utmost importance and I like to spend time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is very precious to me. I like to relax at home with a good book, watch a movie, catch up with my friends. I like to enjoy the mountains and the coastline areas. I'd like to improve my fitness again as it tends to slip at times with the hustle and bustle of work and family life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and integrity as without these how can you have a trusted friend and companion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am generally chatty and sociable, but do like my peace and quiet at times.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Beautiful child' by Torey Hayden about 7 year old Venus who never speaks and a teacher who takes the time to understand what makes her tick.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and I am very generous.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Fun is important and being able to laugh at our own misfortunes or mistakes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing