Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2098047635 A Single Woman in Upottery, South West England 57 / nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Upottery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Upottery, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Upottery, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people that I like and love. I love animals, the out doors, laughing and thinking deeply. Kindnessand making the most of each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk, my aim is to complete the South West Coastal Path. I enjoy spending time at home in my cottage. Finding new pubs,trying new ales. Eating out, and cooking good food. Going to the cinema. Spending time with friends. Watching live sport. Appreciating life. Visiting family. Sometimes I like to stop, rest and reflect.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person. Someone who is kind and sensitive, who can get motivated, but can also be peaceful and think deeply . Someone to joke around with, and occasionally be spontaneous and go for it. Someone who likes to plan things to look forward to.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am friendly and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read, was The Pearl, John Steinbeck. Very simple, short and well written. I don't get the chance to read a lot, but happened to be away from work, so had the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most grateful to have my lovely family .
  2. To be British and live in the most beautiful part of the country.
  3. To have my health, after all, my job entails looking after very sick people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my long legs straight away, as they are nearly always covered by trousers.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

This is all very exciting! I am ready to go forward, without hangups, as I have spent a year on my own working out what is important to me. I would like someone who likes to explore everything. I love having fun, pushing myself with exercise and just being quiet.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Latin, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

et, i don't have a particular favourite., again, i don't have one in particular.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

bbc, no particular doc., no particular prog.