Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2098324444 A Single Woman in Dobwalls, South West England 39 / sales assistant in cafe in morrisions

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Dobwalls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Dobwalls, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dobwalls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family r a big part of my life so enjoy spending time with them as much as possible ,my 15 old is also a big part of my life so I would love to have someone to share my life with who would except us both as a package, I would say I have so much to give to the right person but just can't seem to find him :( I'm loyal,trustworthy,affectionate ,basically I have a lot to offer that right person ..just never found them .

I typically spend my leisure time

most of my weekends I enjoy having film nights with my son and my dog,enjoy a nite out occasionlly ,and going to my local fitness classes .

The most influential person in my life has been

just somebody who will love me and except me and my son as one package ,someone who is kind loving and makes me laugh,someone to help me through the rough and the smooth times appreciates me for me .

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness, loyalty to others,and some times my quietness I am afraid to say until I get to no u I do have a shy side

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. health
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

i have a 14 yr old son who is my life and also my dog so being in my life would mean being in there's too.

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots to choose from, inbertweeners, lots to choose from

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera