Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2099401736 A Single Woman in Dodford, West Midlands 63 / Children's Centre worker. Ex teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Dodford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dodford, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dodford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love music and live theatre, or arts in general. Enjoy keeping fit and supple for my age and this includes walking outdoors. Most of all I enjoy quality socialising with friends and like minded people

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching TV. Attending concerts and live theatre. Eating out and drinking.Keeping fit

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to punctuate!! No... seriously , although bad grammar is one of my snobbish pet-hates, I guess an intelligent and interesting personality would be great?

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Curious Case of The Dog In The Nightime'. Read it after it was recommended by my daughter and after seeing the live transmission of the National Theatre production. An easy but very thought-provoking novel

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being in good health
  2. Being intelligent and resourceful
  3. Having a great family and friendship network

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not as superficial as I may first appear. Sometimes, I'm so interested in creating a good first impresion, that I forget what's really important... taking interest in people and being a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I love being a member of the National Trust and many of my holidays are spent around visiting NT sites. I also enjoy my campervan and often attend music festivals staying in the van and not worrying about drinking and driving etc. I am frightened of flying which restricts some of my travel plans somewhat... but there are ways round it!!!