Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2100501133 A Single Man in North Lopham, East of England 68 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: North Lopham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Lopham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Lopham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, Cooking, Beekeeping, The Countryside, Music, Travel, Walking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, Gardening,Beekeeping,Holidays, Helping others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a secure/happy and optimistic individual. Life is meant for sharing with someone. I Enjoy the outdoor life:- walking, gardening, travel, beekeeping, food/cooking, DIY, eating out, theatre, technology, and music.Love all animals, although have none of my own.I am independent, reliable, honest, kind and thoughtful.I have a good sense of humour, and a happy outlook on life.Family and friends are very important to me.My ideal date is coffee somewhere nice, walk in the countryside (preferably with a dog), or a nice meal at a local pub/restaurant.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Health
  2. Reliability
  3. Financially sound

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Kind