Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #210159024 A Single Woman in Willington, East of England 35 / social support worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Willington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Willington, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Willington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about making a difference in people who are less privileged, I believe that sometimes it's the little things that make a big difference in ones life, eg, helping someone gain their self confidence/ self esteem back, I find it rewarding and very fulfing. I have other passions too but lately I am into deco, I love modern interior designs, I just love seeing rooms being transformed, I am learning more about it as I really enjoy being creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music, cinemas, wine with friends, cooking, walks,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love from my family
  2. Good health
  3. Being able to make choices about my life, some people don't have the same opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational