Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2103842331 A Single Woman in Gillow Heath, West Midlands 60 / Medical secretary

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Gillow Heath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Gillow Heath, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gillow Heath, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying my life as much as possible and embracing every opportunity.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some quiet time I enjoy relaxing in front of the TV if there's a good movie or drama on, and I like reading and doing puzzles. To keep fit I swim regularly. I have a group of friends who I meet up with for a drink in the pub or a meal. I enjoy musical theatre, eating out, listening to music, driving my car and visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The person I am looking for must be honest and trustworthy, with a good sense of humor and the ability to share the material and emotional aspects of life. I would like to find a caring, gentle man who is fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile - I think.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was an adventure/thriller by Robert Goddard. I love all the intrigue and twists and turns in his stories. They are gripping and always have a surprise at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters and family
  2. My independence
  3. My comfortable home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may appear a bit shy at first, but underneath I am quite a bubbly person with loads of enthusiasm and a sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I feel I have a lot to offer the right person. I am fun-loving whilst being a very warm, giving and sincere person. I enjoy weekends away, evenings out and precious time having fun, and I am looking for the right person to accompany me in the ups and downs that life has to offer.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama