Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2104230624 A Single Man in Icklingham, East of England 28 / Scaffolder

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Icklingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: earith
  • Religion: Christian

Icklingham, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Icklingham, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from earith. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the gym, enjoy my job. Enjoy getting out and keeping busy. But also enjoy a night in.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends down the pub or on organised days out somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

To have same interests and be able to have a laugh together

The first thing people notice about me

Good question. Unsure how to answer to be honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. good job
  3. good mates

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a big softy underneath

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show