Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2108986733 A Single Man in Thornton, East Midlands 35 / Yard supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Thornton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me and I try to spend as much time as possible with themFilms and tv are something that I watch a lot in my spare time but am not ruled by them. I want to learn new things

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch football as much as possible both going to see the local team and watching at the pub or on telly watching and any sport really. I like the occasional round of golf with friends. When not out I love a good film and have no preference wether it be horror or comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I think the last book I read was probably an instruction manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Tv
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine truthful and caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am shy and awkward especially when meeting new people but if you bear with me it will be worth your while