Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2110787719 A Single Man in Byworth, South East England 30 / Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Byworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates

Byworth, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Byworth, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and enjoying life as much as i can. Enjoy going for walks finding new places enjoy views and the landscape enjoys going away for a random weekend site seeing

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with mates eating out having a laugh i do enjoy a good film going to the cinema or just get a DVD for home i play golf when the weather is nice. going to the gym I enjoy Going out for walks with my dog enjoy going to music gigs but ain't been for while now last one was Glastonbury 2011 very muddy

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who can have a laugh and don't take life too Serious but be serious when the time calls for it enjoys the little things in life

The first thing people notice about me

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything with guns, the other guy, the other guy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other, Science Fiction