Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2113633315 A Single Woman in Whitton, Yorkshire and the Humber 29 / mother

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Whitton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Whitton, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Whitton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My greatest achievement is my two children, whom of course are my biggest priority. But i am passionate about friends and family, socialising and making life as diverse as possible. I am keen to see as many parts of the world as i can and would like to be able to share this experience with a man who shares the same values as i. I probably don't go a day without listening to music..all varieties of music. Improving myself is important...especially academically, i believe it is important to be a life long learner..in all senses of the word.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly socialising. I love to experience new foods and cultures, and spend time out from day to day life. Horse riding played a big part of my younger years but unfortunately i had to put this aside temporarily, but would love to pick it back up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Laughter
  3. Optimism

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Romantic