Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2113906518 A Single Man in Laughton, East Midlands 27 / Mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Laughton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north lindsey
  • Religion: Christian

Laughton, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laughton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north lindsey. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi my name is mark I am 23 I would say I am a friendly out going person. I like going out seeing my friends going to new places and enjoying myself. I am looking for someone to share some good times with and find that special person:).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends going to new places and also I do mountain biking to keep myself fit and busy. But I also like just putting a film on and watching it to pass the time away.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and to have a good time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to make people laugh and have a good time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Having a good time in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That the fact I would like to think I am not like every other male

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Other

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy