Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2114166321 A Single Man in Pentwyn Crumlin, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 29 / Window weld and fabricator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Pentwyn Crumlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pentwyn Crumlin, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pentwyn Crumlin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was in the Royal Navy for 4 years and 1 month, in there I travelled the world and had a lot of good experience, i also met a lot of good friends. Iv got a full clean uk driving license.

I typically spend my leisure time

I attend the local gym 3 to 5 times a week, I road run and I also play golf, I like to watch football,I like socialising in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

A caring person would be top of my list of things I would like.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue Eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familly
  2. My friends
  3. My experience in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

We're in this together

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy