Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119188725 A Single Woman in Culbokie, Highland 34 / Forest Craftsperson - Forestry

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Highland
  • City: Culbokie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Culbokie, Highland Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Culbokie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about nature and conservation. A lot of the activities i choose to do revolve around this. I care very much about my friends and family; i try to be available for them as much as possible, although i live far away.

I typically spend my leisure time

I regularly take my dog for walks in the woods or on the beach. I try to go out bird-ringing once per week and spend some of my time studying. I spend time with friends when i can, however, i live a long way from them so this doesn't happen often.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my generally happy disposition. I don't think there's anything worse than someone who always seems miserable and sombre.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was reading a fictitious book set in tudor times.. I lost it at the airport though so i never got to the end :-(

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends/loved ones
  2. health
  3. success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My hearing is not too good.. don't mumble please!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am vegetarian and don't enjoy cooking very much... I don't mind if other people eat meat, but i'm not likely to cook it..