Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2119570720 A Single Man in Portgordon, Moray 23 / Soldier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Moray
  • City: Portgordon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Portgordon, Moray Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portgordon, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Don't really know exactly what I'm looking for on this. Just getting a bit bored being single and It's getting harder and harder to fond something legitimate nowadays.I'm currently in the Army, have been for 3 years now and am based down in England. Due to this, I travel quite a bit and am never in the same place for too long, which has its ups and downs. Regardless of the job, I've always been into fitness. I enjoy playing rugby, rock climbing and skiing. I'm also a bit of a geek, in that music and reading generally consume most of my time outside of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I tend to be quite solitary, in that I'll go for a run by myself and then chill out by myself. On weekends however, I'll normally try to organize a night out down the pub with my friends, the bigger the group the better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably a good sense of humor and similar interests.

The first thing people notice about me

Either my accent or my dark sense of humour.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dance with Dragons Part Two. It's the latest release of "a song of ice and fire". Which is a massive fantasy series that revolves around seven powerful families all fighting for power.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family for providing support when it's needed.
  2. For having, what I hope is a secure job.
  3. The opportunities that I've enjoyed so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I genuinely care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Quiet, Rational

A little more about me

Unless it hasn't came across yet, I'm quite shy and have a pretty low self confidence, as bad as that sounds.