Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2120536218 A Single Man in Ropsley, East Midlands 28 / P.E assistant at school for children with behavioural and learning difficulties

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Ropsley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ropsley, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ropsley, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have played rugby since a young age and have always aimed to perform to the highest standard I can. This is reflected in my personal and professional life. I would like to progress further in my job, learning new teaching sport skills.

I typically spend my leisure time

I coach a young rugby team aswell as playing for the 1st team at my local club. I enjoy visiting the gym and on my downtime I like listening to music and watching a wide range of films. But of course I also like to go to the pub and clubbing with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The chance I had to study at a great place called Hartpury College, where I met my firmest friends.
  2. Having a loving and supportive family.
  3. Having a good job which allows me to help less fortunate children.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Physically Fit