Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2126105617 A Single Woman in Austwick, Yorkshire and the Humber 62 / Haulage contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Austwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austwick, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austwick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy creativity and learning, spending as much of my free time as possible in my studio. New experiences give me a natural high. Passionate about travelling, particularly to far and exotic places. Enjoy reading and prefer biographical works and technical journals. Go to live performances whenever possible be it humour, drama or music. My world tends to revolves around my two sons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gardening or swinging in my hammock under a blue sky.I love the Lakes and go walking whenever possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons, who are intelligent and fun to be with and love me regardlessly
  2. The freedom to travel worldwide
  3. The love, support and companionship of friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Thoughtful