Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2127000817 A Single Man in Duxford, East of England 27 / vehicle mechanic

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Duxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: army
  • Religion: Christian

Duxford, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duxford, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from army. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

to further my knowledge in my career.share life experiences with someone beautifulalways be happy

I typically spend my leisure time

when i have free time i go to the gym a lot also i chat and socialise with friends and family and i like to have nights out and romantic nights in

The most influential person in my life has been

somone who loves life and always smiles also that they are respectful and caring

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humour

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. close family and friends
  2. my career and very proud of it
  3. the ability to know how to treat a lady

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my charm and romance

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Respectful, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

im a very emotional person and im not afraid to show my emotion and i always put all my determination and pride into anything i am doing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing