Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2129133020 A Single Woman in Burton, North West England 43 / I work in learning support.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Burton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Burton, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love spending time with friends and family eating out and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my children, I enjoy eating out, cinema and socialising with friends, I'm a fan of rugby (players)!!!Laughter and fun are a huge element in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, funny, tall, honest, kind.

The first thing people notice about me

My height and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I'm independent, strong and fun, I've reached a point where I would like to have someone beside me to share the best bits in life. Sense of humour essential.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

seven, seven, les miserables

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

miranda, great british bake off, vera