Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2132359719 A Single Man in Eskdale, North West England 36 / Chef ,builder

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Eskdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Eskdale, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eskdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a big foodey also just recently got back into music and craft of any sort thing what take a lot of skill to do

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time whats that !!!With my daughter and juggling job my own building jobs

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust I was away told buy me father who passed away 14 years ago the truth we can deal with lies we can not

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alan sugar loved it could not put it down great business man told the journey to the top and the falls to come from nothing to haveing it all but the main thing family and how much he loved them no matter how much money you have they will always be there for you

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. My x for giving me beautiful daughter
  3. My mum

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The bulged in my pants haha

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I do struggle with punctuation ,but am learning quick ,bit of a techno phobe as well .Not really selling my self very well here ,think I better stop !!.It's not all bad ,not everyone are perfect ,and I am one of the nots hahah but know how to lol

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul