Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2133589823 A Single Woman in Wrexham, Wrexham (Wrecsam) 30 / Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: Wrexham (Wrecsam)
  • City: Wrexham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wrexham, Wrexham (Wrecsam) Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wrexham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like listening to music. I often enjoy going swimming with my son, shopping, reading novel, cooking and tidying up

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, listening to music and shoPping

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy to talk to and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm greatful for being alive in good health
  2. people around me
  3. my son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart of gold

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show