Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2135447113 A Single Woman in Lindsey, East of England 33 / Health profession

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Lindsey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Lindsey, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lindsey, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being active, enjoying the outdoors, visiting friends and family, achieving new things and most of all, holidays!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time tends to be occupied with sport (rowing/ swimming/ cycling), meeting with friends, holidays, exploring the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would be honesty mixed up with a selection of adventurous spirit, good sense of humour and an inquisitive mind.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Einstein and the Art of Cycling. It was about Einstein and cycling! My friend's boyfriend wrote it and it's entertaining and enlightening.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving family
  2. Loving friends
  3. Plenty of opportunities in life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis