Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2135499815 A Single Woman in Bridgerule, South West England 36 / Project Manager for a Charity working with Young People

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Bridgerule
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Bridgerule, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bridgerule, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to swim and body board, enjoy watching sports like Rugby and Speedway. I enjoy spending time laughing with my friends either doing random things or just enjoying good food and company/conversation. I like most sports but not football - sorry. I enjoy reading and movies and like all different types of music. I like exploring where I live and visiting new places. Would like to travel more and see more of the world but just as happy curled up on the sofa with the right person - varity is key though. Enjoy eating out and cosy country pubs with fires. Love animals/nature. Enjoy photography but dont have any real skill at it. Love the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to swim and do so at least 2/3 times a week. Love to Body Board when the weather is a bit better. Enjoy spending time with friends sharing a laugh and having adventures or just enjoying good food and company. I am close with my family and see my friends as an extension of my family. i enjoy most sports but not Football - i particularly like watching Rugby and go to Speedway meetings when I am able to. I like to read and watch movies/go to the cinema. i enjoy lots of different types of music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Modest, Sweet