Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2140802613 A Single Man in Trethomas, Caerphilly (Caerffili) 34 / senior engineer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • Region: Caerphilly (Caerffili)
  • City: Trethomas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Trethomas, Caerphilly (Caerffili) Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trethomas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy my free time away from work i have a bobbie but would like to tell if we meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

seeing family friends my bobbie

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and communication.

The first thing people notice about me

ummm really don't know I've never asked anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

well the only books i read are technical manuals so when it comes to novels, i don't really read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents
  2. My Career
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

again really don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm hard working, loyal, caring, a romantic, i have a dry sense of hummer.

I am
Libertarian

Music I like to listen to

bryan adams, glen campbell, ramstein, lindasfarne, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

lots, lots, lots

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

lots, ncis, castle