Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144143215 A Single Woman in New Addington, Greater London 27 / hmm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Greater London
  • City: New Addington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Addington, Greater London Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in New Addington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Ok the things I don't get paid for (tragic isn't it): reading, playing games(guilty pleasure), dancing, ice-skating, swimming, running, walking, travelling, painting, go-karting, karaoke, museum, zoo, theatre, magic shows, theme parks etc.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunshine smile :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - parents who raised me up giving me the best love, care and support. I can't be where I am today without them.
  2. My friends, teachers and colleagues for fun, advice and support.
  3. Human kindness in a world that has so much happiness and tragedies beside one another. With kindness of a stranger's lending hand, we can stand through crisis in bravery and solidarity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction