Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144219814 A Single Woman in Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber 43 / land lady of a pub

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Hudswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Hudswell, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudswell, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about my job running yorkshires first community owned pub. offering the service a public house should, welcoming, friendly and accomodating.

I typically spend my leisure time

running a pub doesnt give me much leisure time, so on my down time its a time to catch up with friends and relax,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my humour
  2. my friends and family
  3. my creative side

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

i have had a diverse and adventourous life, travelled and worked in many countries, as house manager / chef on private country estates, castle in ireland, bahamas, usa, ilse of man, on the water ways of the uk, ski resorts , kids adventure camps and the list goes on. still have a dream of setting up my own unique holiday venue some day , but for now i run yorkshires first community owned pub and i love it. i am very much a people person and believe strongly in customer service.