Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2144787319 A Single Man in Worthington, East Midlands 31 / Work for Argos

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Worthington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: ivanhoe
  • Religion: Christian

Worthington, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Worthington, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im 27 years old and I love being with my family going out to theme parks and getting to know people talking to people listening to and trying to help other problems

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to the pub with friends and family also going to theme parks normal Alton towers also go swimming , walking going to the movies watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Happy good to talk to

The first thing people notice about me

Happy go lucky

The last book I read and enjoyed

None

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Being happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How romantic I am

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love life

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy