Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2149094623 A Single Man in Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber 27 / Self Employed

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Crowle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: north axholme school
  • Religion: Christian

Crowle, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Crowle, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from north axholme school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like The Stig from Topgear think he is Amazing getting to drive all them nice super cars around the topgear test track I would love that job.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to Cinema with my friends or just stay at home with a DVD.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,Funny,Hardworking doesn't like to take life to seriously just enjoys having a laugh & making happy memories.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy to get on with and a hard worker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Top Gear Mag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My great family
  3. My mum and dad

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Passionate, Quiet, Romantic

A little more about me

Looking for a girl to spend time with eating out or staying in with a DVD I don't mind as long as I am with the one I love. I would like to find a girl who is Caring,Funny,Supportive and knows how to treat a man the right way having the star sign Libra makes me show off my romantic side as you will find out once you get to know me more I will always put a smile on your face.Not looking for time wasters am here to find a girl who wants a Relationship!

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

skyfall, bad teacher, titanic

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

mrs brown boys, mrs brown boys, eastenders