Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2156624624 A Single Man in Great Brickhill, South East England 27 / AV Technician

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Great Brickhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: bedford college
  • Religion: Christian

Great Brickhill, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Great Brickhill, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from bedford college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that my main interests are going to gigs, spending quality with the family, going out and having a good time with my mate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time with my mates going out drinking, i also like to sit down and watch a good film/work on my company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Has roughly the same interests, Likes a good drink, Enjoys wining and Dining, good looking, good sex drive,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Historical Drama