Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2160412222 A Single Man in Rudyard, West Midlands 47 / property landlord

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Rudyard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School

Rudyard, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rudyard, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love travel to interesting places, the further from the beaten track the better. I read adventure stories and would love to plan a significant trip of my own. To share an adventure with a life partner would be my ideal. I love the sea and can sail and have learned to scuba dive in the past 2 years. I have enjoyed country pursuits for the past 20 years particularly fishing and shooting. I like to cook a meal from things that I have caught.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors either walking my dogs or fishing and shooting. I have an old car that I love to drive on nice days (generally to a pub). I have 3 daughters (18, 17 and 13 years old) that live with me every other week and take up some of my free time. When I get chance I love to go and swim in the sea and beach comb.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun and free spirited.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

I generally read books about real life adventure, either sailing, climbing or jungle exploration. One of the best is Seven years in Tibet by Hienrich Harrer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familys good health
  2. Daughters
  3. Having a close family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Respectful, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction