Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2168482930 A Single Man in Kingston Blount, South East England 51 / MANAGING DIRECTOR

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Kingston Blount
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Kingston Blount, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston Blount, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family values are very strong, I believe that every person deserves the best start in life and should be give the chance to excel in anything they wish with the support of a parent/ guardian.I firmly believe that children only turn out as strong as there parents love and understanding. I have always played team sports, I think it helps to develop strong bonds of friendship and a sense of being. Also a acceptance of authority in regards to the umpires which is important in ones acceptance of a decision. My greatest friends have been people that I not only play with but also against. I am passionate with people who reciprocate.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent at present between spending time with my family, sport and traveling, I would like to spend my time with someone special and then things would change if this were to happen.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who smiles at me in the morning and last thing at night, even tempered and relaxed.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor I think, I love to make people laugh and make people feel at ease.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my children
  2. Having great friends and family who are always there for me
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing