Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2169655719 A Single Man in Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber 78 / Retired Bank Official

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Jackson Bridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Jackson Bridge, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jackson Bridge, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The wellbeing of my sons is very important to me as is that of my friends. A recent graduate in English Literature and Language, reading is a passion of mine and my love of music ranges from that of fifties rock and roll to modern jazz. I don't physically participate in outdoor sports now but do enjoy watching still. I also very much enjoy interesting conversation and the company of interesting and friendly people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading (newspapers, magazines, books), listening to music (live shows and recorded), eating out with friends or just enjoying a beer or a glass of wine together, spending time away from home either in the UK or abroad, ambles around where I live and watching Crime Fiction TV programmes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. Friends and family.
  3. My love of literature and music.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Happy, Intelligent