Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2173669930 A Single Woman in Farnley Tyas, Yorkshire and the Humber 56 / IT Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Yorkshire and the Humber
  • City: Farnley Tyas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of huddersfield, huddersfield & barnsley

Farnley Tyas, Yorkshire and the Humber Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farnley Tyas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of huddersfield, huddersfield & barnsley. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've had a lifetime love of horses, and all animals in general. I love being outside in the garden and am always amazed at how plants will grow against all odds. I love holidays and travelling in general, I like it best when you can't hear another English voice. I enjoy making it up as you go along.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Equally happy going to a smart restaurant as staying in and cooking - lets face it both involve food and drink and what could be better on a Saturday night than being in good. company eating good food and drinking good wine. When I'm not eating or drinking I'm probably gardening, playing racketball, watching telly, or catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness and an open mind. Someone who's both practical and stylish

The first thing people notice about me

open genuine smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just re-read Love In A Cold Climate by Nancy Mitford, in preparation for the return of Downton Abbey. Loved the archaic language and the sheer glamour of it all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I count myself lucky to have fantastic family and friends
  2. I'm grateful just to be here and to be me
  3. I very grateful that I'm fit and healthy enough to enjoy a good life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I prefer men who are taller than me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the handmaid's tale, the bourne series, a tale of two cities

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other