Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2175697516 A Single Man in Rudyard, West Midlands 54 / Head of department for a construction company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: West Midlands
  • City: Rudyard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Rudyard, West Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rudyard, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in sporting activities particularly outdoor and active for example skiing has been a passion for many years and recently become proficient in sailing. i also love being involved at the golf club and supporting my local football team. I have a life long love of listening to music and particularly love watching live music at all levels of performance. i would prefer to be at the theatre rather than cinema and enjoy dining out particularly in country pub settings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I tend to keep myself busy with friends who share similar sporting interests and music is a big part of my life. i love to be involved with my sons band and support them at gigs. i also like to maximise my holidays around some activities generally skiing at least twice a year and sailing holidays in Greece. I also find that having a busy working life time just being at home is relaxing and there are many country side walks in close proximity to my home to be enjoyed.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for life i believe in making the most of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have great groups of friends to engage with in many aspects of life
  2. My health which gives me great opportunity to pursue my hobbies and interests
  3. My career which allows me to pursue my personal interests and home life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country