Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2188865325 A Single Woman in Farningham, South East England 67 / Artist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South East England
  • City: Farningham
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Farningham, South East England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farningham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love art music cinema traveling ...walking,dancing...I love my family and my freinds,my dog,my home and my garden.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk my dog every day,go to the cinema,eat out with freinds,paint some days,and see my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal match would be someone kind,generous,and fun. A person who likes art and music,traveling and the sunshine ! Someone that can cope with sadeness as well as a joke...

The first thing people notice about me

I hope my freindliness and generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Portuguese book called Equador...great adventure and engaging story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having loved and be loved
  2. For my family and freinds
  3. For my imagination, my sense of humour and my dark hair!!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic and sometimes childish heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

Im new at this...but I hope I can find someone that can bring fun,adventure, and freindship to my life....I'm ready to do the same to yours and then who knows....maybe more!!!!