Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2188867130 A Single Man in Ware, East of England 38 / physiotherapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • Region: East of England
  • City: Ware
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ware, East of England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ware, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to keep active and regularly go to the gym and playing rugby now and again and would like to try rock climbing in the future. i enjoy a variety of music (ie foo fighters, biffy clyro and gaslight anthem at the moment). I read when i get time, which isnt that often but when i do its usually autobiographies. i love spending time with my family and friends . i would say im good when it comes to cooking but not great. i love to travel and have been various countries in the past few years

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my friends and family as much as I can. When I can I like to travel, my most recent trips being to India, Nepal, Vietnam and Thailand. I plan to do more in the future if my funds will let me. I like to exercise regularly either at the gym, running or playing rugby. I enjoy a few drinks now and again but struggle with the hangovers nowdays.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i can be relaxed around, who enjoys being active, adventurous and who can laugh at most things even themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

people do say i tend to smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

the killing floor by lee childs an easy reading thriller. the main reason i like it the most was that i was on a beach reading it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i have a close and healthy family
  2. i have a career that i enjoy
  3. a good group of close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am quite patient and dont let things things get to me easily as try to be positive about all aspects of life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

.