Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2193230430 A Single Woman in Pontybodkin, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) 29 / Operations assistanct dealing with Mobile Phones for Partners of O2

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • Region: Flintshire (Sir y Fflint)
  • City: Pontybodkin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pontybodkin, Flintshire (Sir y Fflint) Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pontybodkin, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music all types from rock, metak to chart pop and dance, Formula 1 i am a huge fan and dont miss a race on the tv, i would love to go to a race. I love football and Rugby and enjoy nothing more than going out to the pub or club with friends. Family is important to me, i live with my mum and she's like my best friend. I enjoy my work and love the people i work with they have become an extended family to me. Holidays i try o go on atleast one a year and have been lucky the past few years to have gone on two each year.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is usually spent by catching up with friends, going out to the pub or out for a meal. Shopping of course i am female after all. I enjoy going bowling, the cinema but love to go on walks. I live in the countryside so going on walks is easy for me to do as there is plenty of places to explore.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who doesn't have to put others down to feel good about themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality i'm bubbly and out going and find it easy to meet new people. Though, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic