Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #220138123 A Single Woman in Quenington, South West England 34 / mummy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Quenington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ..

Quenington, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quenington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ... I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, my family and friends, good health

I typically spend my leisure time

walking, spending time with friends, eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

A man I can rely on, someone that is kind, caring sensitive, and loves my son as much as me (over time!). A man who likes to have fun, who has good friends, is loyal and who sees life as an adventure to be shared. I need someone who appreciates that my son is my number one priority but who understands that there is room for him as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The new Bridget Jones - what a role model!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my good health
  3. family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera