Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2205362229 A Single Woman in Higham Ferrers, East Midlands 40 / Garment development manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Higham Ferrers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nottingham trent university
  • Religion: Christian

Higham Ferrers, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Higham Ferrers, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nottingham trent university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter, reading, friendship, relationships, life in general, career.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, reading and socialising with friends

The first thing people notice about me

the tone of my voice. I've been told its calming, but with an air of confidence that makes people want to listen.... that was from my old director, right after I handed her my notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll read anything. I'm in the middle of the 50 shade series. not the best books, but food for thought!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show