Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2206022237 A Single Woman in Carnforth, North West England 55 / social worker and teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: North West England
  • City: Carnforth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Carnforth, North West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carnforth, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my values are based around honesty, kindness and respect for others. i hate arrogance and cruelty.i believe in valuing diversity and difference, and in the value of friendships and family. My goals are not around having lots of money,but about health, and having people around you who you love, and who love you back.

I typically spend my leisure time

i am not a sporty type, but am also willing to give anything a go! i love, dinner parties ,walking, exploring places anywhere, reading, music, wine tasting, archeaology,picnics, beach, forests,films, talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my humour

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book called 'Last Christmas' , a novel about people in different kinds of relatjonships, facing loss, heartbreak and renewed hope.... especially around Xmas time. i liked the setting in rursl Englandand the romance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my friends
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sensitivity and ability to be very serious and deep thinking

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

yes... i am a citizen of 2 countries, and i love them both.!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

andrew reid, history, crime

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, troy, bridget jones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

waking the dead, little britain, history channel