Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2210719033 A Single Woman in Lower Hartshay, East Midlands 38 / Full time mum

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Lower Hartshay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Lower Hartshay, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lower Hartshay, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things creative and being with people who enjoy good conversation, food and drink. Interior design is my biggest passion and my career of choice when I'm not being a mummy! I also enjoy listening to music and have quite eclectic tastes though fundamentally love dance music. Getting out and about in the countryside - picnics, walking and a good country pub with a log fire also float my boat!

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends and family for meals and drinks, cooking/baking, listening to music, going out dancing, making things, planning and organising new things/places to go /people to see....I also enjoy keeping fit and in between running around after my little boy I enjoy yoga and running!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who likes to have fun and can make the best of a bad situation, positivity is a must! Though equally someone who can be sensitive, kind, loyal and thoughtful.....

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness....

The last book I read and enjoyed

Call me predictable but I loved the fifty shades trilogy!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a gorgeous little boy
  2. having great friends and family
  3. getting through difficult times

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am completely genuine......

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Happy, Kind

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Music I like to listen to

zero 7, groove armada, emili sande, david guetta (!) cheesy but good!!, adele

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, breakfast at tiffanys, thomas crown affair