Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2216771635 A Single Man in Southrey, East Midlands 23 / Self employed run my own business

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • Region: East Midlands
  • City: Southrey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Southrey, East Midlands Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Southrey, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My goal is to make my business very successful and make money.I have big plans and ideas for building properties in different countries and maybe one day live abroad

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time at work but when I'm not working I like to go out with my friends and have a good laugh. I also like to go watch motorbike racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not to fussy really aslong as there not taller than me

The first thing people notice about me

how big my shoulders are and that I look a older than I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

I carnt remember the last Tim I read a book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pet dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I look quite hard on the outside but I'm quite sensitive on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing