Special Offer
£9.95/month for 6 months

Use promo code

LOCALUK

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2217609834 A Single Man in Alderton, South West England 23 / Fitness instructing and Child care assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • Region: South West England
  • City: Alderton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Alderton, South West England Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alderton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My main passion is for rugby, i train so hard for it when i can and most of the time (whilst being single) is what my life revolves around. I also have great passion for music, playing my guitar and singing is very relaxing, and i love a good sing along to some tunes playing out through the speakers. I enjoy driving too, my car is pretty comfy, but i'm not an obsessed racer boy :) Family and friends are very important, although both at times can be frustrating. I hope to find a girl who likes all these things, fits in with family and can also bring her own passions and hobbies to the table so we can try a bit of both :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time to me is when not at work as a fitness instructor and not training for rugby (these take up a lot of time) But my leisure time is made up of drinks with friends, just hanging out with mates, playing my guitar, writing songs, singing, watching movies.. general sort of things people do to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - they're annoying but my rock!
  2. Music - it's always nice to chill out and relax to it
  3. My car - being able to have that freedom to go anywhere I can with whoever and whenever is great

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet